Staff Email Addresses

STAFF EMAIL ADDRESSES - 2021    
Display nameEmail address
Anele Memelamemelaa@russellhigh.co.za
Arthie Rampershadprincipal@russellhigh.co.za
Bhavna Kallicharankallicharanb@russellhigh.co.za
Burger Maritzmaritzb@russellhigh.co.za
Carmen Singhsinghc@russellhigh.co.za
Chantel Harrisharrisc@russellhigh.co.za
Claire Mooremoorec@russellhigh.co.za
Elaine Mackenzielibrary@russellhigh.co.za
Fahmeeda Mahomedmahomedf@russellhigh.co.za
Fathima Haffejeehaffejeef@russellhigh.co.za
Ganaan Abderoofabderoofg@russellhigh.co.za
Gavin Pretoriuspretoriusg@russellhigh.co.za
Hlengiwe Mkhizemkhizeh@russellhigh.co.za
Jenni Bezuidenhoutreception@russellhigh.co.za
Jessica SwartSwartj@russellhigh.co.za
Justine Letchmanletchmanj@russellhigh.co.za
Karen Goatleyadmin@russellhigh.co.za
Kelly Stuartstuartk@russellhigh.co.za
Kerry Bartholomewbartholomewk@russellhigh.co.za
Kerry Smithdebtors@russellhigh.co.za
Lungile Mncubemncubel@russellhigh.co.za
Marcelle Bullockmarketing@russellhigh.co.za
Melanie Langeveldtlangeveldtm@russellhigh.co.za
Mumtaz Amoddeputy@russellhigh.co.za
Nicola Crawfordcrawfordn@russellhigh.co.za
Raeesa Saleysaleyr@russellhigh.co.za
Sajida Khankhans@russellhigh.co.za
Saras Cheadeecheadees@russellhigh.co.za
Sibusiso Zondizondis@russellhigh.co.za
Tracey Rhodesfinance@russellhigh.co.za
Tracy McNamaramcnamarat@russellhigh.co.za
Yuvika Rohanrohany@russellhigh.co.za
Zama Khanyilekhanyilez@russellhigh.co.za